Skip to content

Talking Bad about the Ex

August 16, 2011

talking bad about ex

I was reading today Hello Beautiful with the title “Selita Ebanks Says Nick Cannon’s Package Was “Eh”” Reading the article I got a bit upset. How can you publicly talk bad about your ex package or bad about your ex period! Move on with your life and stop bashing on people. I will never understand men or women who negatively talk down about each other publicly after they have been separated. Yes, I understand loves hurt but in life we all bounce back up and move on. Talk to your family members or close friends about your ex but don’t be an ignorant person and talk smacks about the ex. It actually show people how immature you are if not jealous that the ex has moved on.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 19, 2011 8:07 pm

    I agree move on and don’t talk bad. What does it help?

  2. December 31, 2011 9:34 am

    Amen! I totally agree with you! When you talk crap about your ex its only showing everyone exactly the kind of person you are…..a jerk!

    As the phrase goes…whomever angers you
    conquers you!

    Woman….shesshhh! ha

    • January 1, 2012 8:50 am

      Hi thanks for visiting my blog, come around any time. You had me smiling over here and I love the phrase!

Leave a Reply

