Skip to content

Blogging Jobs

September 1, 2011

Is blogging a job? I know some companies use blogs to promote their business and to use it as magazine editorial but some blogs I read daily or am subscribe too I am like geesh I hope your getting paid for this. I love reading. I read blogs, newsletters, news article off the net, and so on, but mostly blogs since the computer is a place for me to relax if not write about my feeling or something I have read. I notice some people write almost every day or twice in a day. It is not a short paragraph it is quite lengthy and go on and on. Sometime I have to say geesh I hope this is a job and not something they just sit around doing freely.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 3, 2011 5:01 pm

    I bet they all wished to get paid for blogging. Most probably do not and just do it because they like to.

    • September 5, 2011 2:32 pm

      That is true, it just interest me because sometime I wonder how do they find the time. I read blogs from writers who are working on their books and wonder if they are blogging long post two or three times a day on many different subjects how can they focus on their books.

  2. September 8, 2011 8:49 am

    Something like .0000000000000001 percent of bloggers make actual money.
    That’s a totally accurate figure.
    My goal is to someday have enough readers to make $1 a month.
    I’m totally serious.

Leave a Reply

